TV Bornum 1920 e.V. - Der Sportverein am Elm
                           Wir sind nicht nur ein Verein, wir sind ein starkes Team.

Abteilungsleiter

Fußball  
             Christopher Lüer
             38154 Königslutter         
             Mobil: 0170 / 3422996
  

             E-Mail: Fussball@tvbornum.de   

Gymnastik
             Marlis Renneberg
             38154 Königslutter
             Telefon: 05353 / 1456 
             E-Mail: Gymnastik@tvbornum.de

Leichtathletik
             Ruben Futterschneider
             38154 Königslutter
             Telefon: 05353 / 1421 
             E-Mail: Leichtathletik@tvbornum.de   

Tanzsport
             Wolfgang Max F. Kleinke
             38154 Königslutter
             Telefon: 05353 / 4032
             E-Mail: Tanzen@tvbornum.de

Tischtennis
             Rüdiger Röhrig
             38154 Königslutter
             Telefon: 05353 / 909001
             E-Mail: Tischtennis@tvbornum.de

Volleyball
             Ingo Klopschar
             38154 Königslutter

             Telefon: 05353 / 4691
             E-Mail: Volleyball@tvbornum.de